Belonging companies and position
Chairman Rimtaig Lee Chairman of Hanshin Energy Co.
Director jongkuen Yoon President of Korea Southern Power Co.
Sungrak Kim Executive vice president of Hyundai Heavy Industries Co.
Young-Chul Shin Managing Directort of Samsung Heavy Industries Co.
Yong-Seok Choe Directort of Daewoo Shipbuilding & Marine Engineerin Co.
Seung Joo Yang President of Dongkuk S&C
Sung Gon Gim Chairman of CS Wind

Yong Do Hur

CEO / Chairman of Taewoong
Ki Seob Seo CEO of Daemyoung GEC
Chang Seon Lee President of Kintech engineering
Auditor Choong-Yul Son Professor at INHA University
  Byung-Ok Song President & CEO of Windtech ENC Co.
Secretary General      

Belonging companies and position
Advisor Hee Beom Lee Chairman of STX Energy and Heavy Industries Co.
" Jong Chul Huh Professor at Graduate School of Wind Energy, Jeju University
" Nam Ho Kyong Director of Korea Institute of Energy Research
" Soogab Lee President, Korea Wind Energy Association
" Byung Sun Hwang Director of Wind Turbine Technology Research Center, Korea Institute of Material Science

Belonging companies and position
Head of Small Wind Turbine Subcommittee Suk Joon Kang CEO of Hi-Energy

Belonging companies and position
Committee Member Seong Sik Cho President and CEO of Posco Power Co.
" Joong Kyum Kim CEO of Hyundai E&C Co.
" Dongwon Lee CEO of Sangwon ENS Co.
" Jong Ho Son President and CEO of LS Cable Co.
" Jin Yong Choi CEO of Iljin Electric Co.
" Rimtaig Lee CEO of Halla Wind Energy Co.,
" Young Sool Yoon President of Hanjin Ind. Co.
" Hyun Ho Choi President of Yusuk Ind. Co.

::KWEIA Officer :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Position Name    
Secretary General   Full time  
Manager Yeol Dong Cha Full time  
Assistance Manager Gook Jo Full time  
Assistance Manager Young Ju Kim Full time  
Manager Hyung Honn Shin Part time (Halla Wind power Co,.)